School Term and Holiday Dates 2019/2020

 

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2nd September - Staff Training Day - School Closed

Tuesday 3rd September - Friday 25th October

Half term break - Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November

Monday 4th November - Staff Training Day - School Closed

Tuesday 5th November - Friday 20th December

 

 

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January - Friday 14th February

Half term break - Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February

Monday 24th February - Staff Training Day - School Closed

Tuesday 25th February - Friday 3rd April

 

 

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April - Staff Training Day - School Closed

Tuesday 21st April - Friday 22nd May

Please note that the government has decided to move the bank holiday to Friday 8th May - Early May bank holiday

SATs Testing Week KS2 - week beginning: Monday 11th May 2020

Half term break - Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May

Monday 1st June- Friday 17th July

Friday 26th June - Staff Training Day - School Closed

School closes for summer break - Friday 17th July 

 

 

School Term and Holiday Dates 2020/2021

PLEASE NOTE THAT THESE DATES ARE ONLY AN OUTLINE UNTIL THEY ARE CONFIRMED

THERE ARE 4 OTHER TRAINING DAYS TO BE ADDED

 

Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday 1st September - Staff Training Day - School Closed

Wednesday 2nd September - Friday 23rd October

Half term break - Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October

Monday 2nd November - Friday 18th December

 

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January - Friday 12th February

Half term break - Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February

Monday 22nd February - Thursday 1st April

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April - Friday 28th May

Monday 3rd May - Early May bank holiday

SATs Testing Week KS2 - week beginning: Monday 10th May 2021

Half term break - Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

Monday 7th June - Friday 16th July 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
Go to top